Spring flower bottles

DSCF2649

Hi! I’m back with a very springy card this time. I love flower arrangement in multiple recycle bottles like this picture on Pinterest that I’m inspired to make the card today:

16638cbb99dda98c5ca16903b17faa0e                   I use the bottle stamp in Clearly Besotted Simple Silhouettes stamp set to create 3 different sizes of bottle by partial stamping technique. The stamps are inked with Distress pens and water colored. The sentiment is from Papertrey Ink Happy Trail stamp set. I really love how it turned out, in fact, it’s my favorite card so far, even though I’m new to Distress Ink and need to practice more.

This card is entered for the following challenge:

Hope you like the card today, and see you next time!

Have a lovely spring day everyone!

Quyen

