Celebrate you circle card & Love you much card

Hello everyone! How were you weekends? It’s freezing and snowy over here in Chicago. The best part of it is that I can stay cozy in my house and make cards ( with my 2 and a half boy). Here is my new card inspired by the Waffle Flower Photo Challenge:

Waffle-Flower-Challenge-20150126

DSCF2424-1                   I used tiny die circle to cut out rows of circle ( I know, lots of work, but it was fun and my son loved helping me passing through the Cuttlebug). I decided to use a calmer color scheme of yellow, orange, and red for this card to go with the Kraft paper.

Since we had so much fun playing with this tiny circles, I made another card for Valentine:

DSCF2421_Fotor                        Can you see the red hearts made the shape of LU? I love how it turns out. I entered this Valentine card to Time Out Challege, and the Celebrate You card to CASology. Thanks for stopping by!

Got to run for my son’s gymnastic class now. See you in another post!

Quyen

