Botanical circle flower card

               DSCF1175_1

            Hello everyone! I’ve been neglecting my blog because I’ve been trying to enjoy every bit left of summer with my people 🙂 I do cook lots of foods and make quite a few things, but haven’t had time to post yet. Last weekend we went to Chicago Botanic Garden and I was really inspired by the gorgeous colorful full bloom flowers over there. I have to admit I went a bit over board with the stampings but it turns out just how I wanted. Colorful, and cheerful. 

DSCF1176_1

                 I used Waffle Flower Circle stamp set for the flowers, and sentiment is from Bowtiful stamp set. Hope you like this summery cheerful card. And enjoy your summer too!

Quyen

Ps: I entered this card to Simon Wednesday Challenge this week (Summer)

